Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00pm kelly_holsker

Pages