Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, September 24, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 7:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 3:00pm Migration
Community Involvement Committee Meeting Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 7:30pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 11:00am Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, July 23, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 6:00pm Migration
Public Notice Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, June 18, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Community Involvement Committee Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 7:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, May 14, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 7:30pm Migration
C.I.A. Committee: Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Meeting Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 5:30pm Migration
Community Involvement Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 7:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, April 23, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Transportation Committee Meeting Monday, April 16, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Monday, April 9, 2012 - 5:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, March 19, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
C.I.A. Committee: Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Meeting Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 5:30pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, March 12, 2012 - 5:30pm Migration
C.I.A. Committee: Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Meeting - CANCELED Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 5:45pm Migration
Community Involvement Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 7:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, February 27, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, January 30, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, January 23, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration

Pages