Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Policy Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Facilities - Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:00pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Policy Committee Meeting Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker

Pages