Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Policy Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 3:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Policy Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:00pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 4:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, April 13, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 4:00pm kelly_holsker
Policy Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:00pm kelly_holsker

Pages