Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 4:00pm kelly_holsker
Policy Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:00pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00pm kelly_holsker
Policy Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 4:00pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Business Services Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Policy Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:45pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00am kelly_holsker

Pages