Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
CANCELLED - Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, July 20, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 9:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
CANCELLED - Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, May 18, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, May 4, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Monday, April 27, 2015 - 5:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, March 23, 2015 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 8:00pm Migration
Business Services Committee - MEETING POSTPONED TO TBA Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 2:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, February 23, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, January 26, 2015 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, December 15, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, November 24, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, August 25, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, July 28, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:30pm Migration

Pages