Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting

Primary tabs

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 4:30pm
North Boone Community Unit School District #200
C.I.A. Committee Meeting
North Boone District Office
6248 North Boone School Road, Poplar Grove, IL 61065
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
4:30 P.M.
I.          Call to Order
II.         Roll Call
III.        Audience to Visitors
IV.        Instructional Coaching Update
V.          Winter MAP Data
VI.         Other Items for Discussion
VII.       Announcements
VIII.      Adjournment
C.I.A. Committee Members
Dr. Michael Greenlee, Superintendent
Judy Hutchinson, Board Chair
Brian Haselhorst, Board Member
Ed Mulholland, (ex-officio)
Kari Neri, Curriculum Director
Marc Eckmann, HS Principal
Nicole Difford, CES Principal
Allison Louis, MS Principal
Molly Lilja, MES Principal
Mike Winebrenner, Instructional Coach
Dawn Seipts, Teacher
Melissa Nachampassack, Teacher Assistant
Kelly Hanaman, Teacher/President of NBEA
Holly Houk, Special Education Teacher Assistant/President NBESS
Liz Saveley, Teacher
Retha Dreyer, Instructional Coach
Elaine Ahrens, Teacher
Carol Rudy, Resident
Stephanie Meyers, Resident
Maria Duarte, Parent
Michelle Marella, Parent
Michele Lessard, Parent