Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Policy Committee Meeting Monday, May 3, 2010 - 4:15pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, April 26, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Thursday, April 15, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, April 12, 2010 - 5:30pm Migration
Technology Subcommittee Meeting Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 5:30pm Migration
Board C.I.A. Committee: Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 3:45pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 6, 2010 - 4:15pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, March 15, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
Technology Subcommittee Meeting Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 5:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 6:00pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, March 8, 2010 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, February 22, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
Technology Subcommittee Meeting Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 5:30pm Migration
Board C.I.A. Committee: Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 3:45pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, February 8, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, February 8, 2010 - 5:30pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Monday, February 1, 2010 - 4:15pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, January 25, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
C.I.A. Committee: Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 3:45pm Migration
Facilities-Long Range Planning Committee Meeting Monday, January 11, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, January 11, 2010 - 5:30pm Migration
Policy Committee Meeting Monday, January 4, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, December 14, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, December 14, 2009 - 6:15pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, December 14, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, November 23, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
C.I.A. Committee Tuesday, November 17, 2009 - 3:30pm Migration
Facilities-Long Rane Planning Committee Meeting Monday, November 16, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Business Services Committee Meeting Monday, November 16, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration

Pages