Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, May 14, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, April 23, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, March 19, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, February 27, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, January 23, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, December 19, 2011 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, November 28, 2011 - 8:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 8:00pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 11:00am Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, October 24, 2011 - 8:30pm Migration
C.I.A. Committee Meeting Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 5:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Community Involvement Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 7:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, September 26, 2011 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, September 26, 2011 - 8:00pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, August 22, 2011 - 8:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 11:00am Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE - Canceled Monday, August 8, 2011 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, July 25, 2011 - 8:30pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 11:00am Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 12:00pm Migration

Pages