Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 6:00pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the School Board Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:30pm andrea_sowers
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, May 13, 2022 - 8:00am kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, April 8, 2022 - 8:00am kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, March 11, 2022 - 8:00am kelly_holsker
POSTPONED - Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, February 25, 2022 - 8:00am kelly_holsker

Pages