Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, May 13, 2022 - 8:00am kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, April 8, 2022 - 8:00am kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, March 11, 2022 - 8:00am kelly_holsker
POSTPONED - Special Meeting of the Board of Education Friday, February 25, 2022 - 8:00am kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 6:00pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education - RESCHEDULED TO 10/26/21 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
CANCELLED - Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 3:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 5:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Special Meeting of the Board of Education Monday, December 21, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker
Regular Meeting of the Board of Education Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:30pm kelly_holsker

Pages